Contact Us

Canada

Val-d’Or 281, 19e rue
Val-d'Or (Quebec)
 J9P 0L7
Tel. 819 824-7710
S.F. 1 877 833-7710
Telec. 819 824-6774
info@meglab.ca

Malartic900 chemin lac Mourier
Malartic (Quebec)
J0Y 1Z0
Tel. 819 757-2523

Rouyn-Noranda177, boul. Industriel
Rouyn-Noranda(Quebec)
J9X 6P2
Tel. 819 917-4258

Montreal Tel. 514 970-0500

Canada

Sudbury Tel. 705 566-0113

Saskatchewan Saskatoon
Tel. 306-652-7710

Contacts

President: Louis Valade
louis.valade@meglab.ca

Vice president: Sylvain Viger
sylvain.viger@meglab.ca

Administrative services director: Dominic Valade
dominic.valade@meglab.ca

Market developpment and sales

Kim Valade
kim.valade@meglab.ca

Ben Levac
ben.levac@meglab.ca

Marcos Severino
marcos.Severino@meglab.ca

Johnathan Lacombe
johnathan.lacombe@meglab.ca

Serge Ricard
serge.ricard@meglab.ca


Distributeurs

MTerratub, Maroc Nasser Boutaleb
Représentant
Nasser.Boutaleb@yahoo.co.uk

México 
 Telecomunicaciones y Servicios de Caborca MOR S.A de C.V.
Ing. Rigoberto Olivas
Alvaro Ogregon167-4, Col. Centro CP: 83600       
Caborca, Sonora, Mexico      
Tel. +52 637 3722526      
Cell. 637 337 0 5764      
rigo.olivas@mortelecomunicaciones.com.mx


Pérou
Powermaq
Contact: contacto@powermaq.com.pe
Tel: + 511 640 8023



Our most recent portfolios